top of page
Parked School Buses

Transportation

Department Contact Information

 

Bus Barn

1780 S. Jefferson Street

Monticello, FL 32344

850-347-7057

 

Transportation Director, Jamaris Wilson

jwilson@jeffersonschools.net

 

 Secretary, Shaundra Buggs

sbuggs@jeffersonschools.net

 

Mechanic, Willie Carr

wcarr@jeffersonschools.net

 

Bus Driver, Michael Demps

mdemps@jeffersonschools.net

Bus #1250

 

Bus Driver, Christine Ford

cford@jefferonschools.net

Bus #2015

 

Bus Driver, Sylvia Green

sgreen@jeffersonschools.net

Bus #2520

 

Bus Driver, Willie Hawkins

whawkins@jeffersonschools.net

Bus #2117

 

Bus Driver, Mae Howard

mhoward@jeffersonschools.net

Bus #2119

 

Bus Driver, Grace Johnson

gjohnson@jeffersonschools.net

Bus #2118

 

Bus Driver, Veronica Murray

vmurray@jeffersonschools.net

Bus #2016

 

Bus Driver, Porchia Scott

pscott@jeffersonschools.net

Bus #2521

 

Bus Driver, Jackson Stevens

jstevens@jeffersonschools.net

Bus #2014

 

Bus Driver, Lucius Wade

lwade@jeffersonschools.net

Bus #1253

 

Van Driver, Sandra Thomas

sthomas@jeffersonschools.net

 

Bus Aide, Emmerald Graham

egraham@jeffersonschools.net

 

Bus Aide, Lashonda Graham

lgraham@jeffersonschools.net 

JCS CPS Seal Color.png
bottom of page